Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing

#TheHyperNetwork.com

      # Social Media Marketing Agency

FREE Advertising Market

Post Reply
Forum Home > Aion > how to public aion server......what do i need to make my server public

Blood Guy
Member
Posts: 4

my problem is my server is only local ... i want to make my server public what should i do plz help me guys....

April 16, 2016 at 7:49 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Wet and Soggy
Member
Posts: 1

you will need to go to your configs files and put your IP that is for all world) not local like 127.0.0.1

dont forget to change in game bat file with same IP...

 

April 16, 2016 at 7:50 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Blood Guy
Member
Posts: 4

soo i change it all local IP to my IP????

April 16, 2016 at 7:51 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Decades Day
Member
Posts: 4

Here you go :

 

Aion-Core v4.7.5.x NO LICENSE SYSTEM [GameServer SETUP]

 

Regards :)

April 16, 2016 at 7:52 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Blood Guy
Member
Posts: 4

not it work...

April 16, 2016 at 7:52 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Decades Day
Member
Posts: 4

Ok then i think i can write you the configs from my Computer Tomorrow :)

 

April 16, 2016 at 7:52 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Blood Guy
Member
Posts: 4

ok thanks for the help...

 

April 16, 2016 at 7:52 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Decades Day
Member
Posts: 4

I can do it today :/ I was ill the last few days. Sorry for that

 

April 16, 2016 at 7:53 AM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.
The Hyper Network - is a network that will help you grow your social presence. We allow you to look and choose who you want to like/subscribe/follow/view